我们的服务

创建银行户口

离岸银行户口

Knh-consulting是一家受批准的银行中介机构,所以我们经验丰富的团队可以提高开户成功的机率。我们通过代办开户可以避免因错误提交或不正确的文档而导致申请程序延迟,从而来加速此开户过程。

为了能够符合每一个客户的特定要求,所以我们会为客户提供定制的方式。在推荐银行选项时,我们会考虑以下细节:银行用以进行沟通的语言,保密性,客户的公民身份和居住国,交易类型(交易/制造/房地产/投资),支付和转账的数额,投资和软通货要求。

在与客户经过协商后所选择的最好银行和完成尽职调查后,就会制定个人和业务概况,最后提呈银行申请表。 此外,我们会为客户安排对他们最便利的地方进行身份识别和签署银行表格(不仅在拉脱维亚)。在完成最终的审核之后,文档将会被提交给银行,然后我们就能追踪开户流程的进展情况,并回应任何由银行所提出的问题。

香港

香港汇丰银行开户 - 香港:2,800美元

香港上海汇丰银行是汇丰集团的创始成员。它成立于1865年,为亚洲和欧洲之间不断增长的贸易提供资金,现已成为香港最大的银行。

格鲁吉亚共和国

格鲁吉亚银行开户:1,500美元

格鲁吉亚银行是格鲁吉亚的领先银行,根据总资产,贷款总额,存款总额和股东权益总额,它占据佐治亚州市场超过三分之一的份额。

圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

欧洲太平洋银行开户:1,500美元

Euro Pacific Bank是一家国际银行,经纪,共同基金和金融服务公司,在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯获得A级国际银行的执照。

捷克共和国

ČSOB银行开户:3,800美元

CSOB是KBC Bank NV的子公司。KBC Bank由KBC Group NV全资拥有。两家公司均位于比利时布鲁塞尔。

Raiffeisenbank银行开户:4,000美元

Raiffeisenbank是奥地利Raiffeisen集团的成员之一,该集团捷克共和国提供储蓄,保险和租赁方面的产品和服务。

FIO Banka银行开户:4,000美元

Fio banka是一家新的捷克银行,它提供的常见的银行服务,例如来往账户,储蓄账户和定期存款账户,支付卡和贷款。Fio banka履行标准服务,不附带任何条件的零收费策略,以及为中小企业提供客制的贷款。

马来西亚

联昌国际银行开户:2,800美元

联昌国际控股公司是一家马来西亚全能银行,总部位于吉隆坡,并在东盟的高增长经济体中运营。联昌国际集团是一家土着东盟投资银行,它是亚太地区(除日本外)最大的投资银行,也是全球最大的伊斯兰银行之一。CIMB拥有广泛的分行网络,在马来西亚共拥有1,080间分行。

瓦努阿图共和国

太平洋私人银行开户:2,000美元

太平洋私人银行是一家成立于1997年的全方位服务银行,并在太平洋国际金融中心瓦努阿图注册。鉴于它在地理位置,经济,税收和法律的环境,所以有利于为外国投资者提供资本保护。

瓦努阿图国家银行开户:2,000美元

瓦努阿图国家银行是瓦努阿图唯一一家也在维拉港和卢甘维尔以外地区经营的商业银行。通过它的27个分支机构和代理商网络,瓦努阿图国家银行在银行业务方面提供了全面的服务,例如针对商业,零售,乡村,国际,财政和投资。

列支敦士登

Alpinum银行开户:2,000美元

Alpinum银行是列支敦士登为数不多的独立私人银行之一。该银行由一群经验丰富的银行家,法律专家和商界人士所创立,致力于帮助私人,企业客户,创业家及他们的家人以保护和增加财富,实现个人目标。

波兰

Zachodni WBK银行开户:3,800美元

Zachodni WBK银行(BZ WBK)是一家位于弗罗茨瓦夫,波兹南和华沙的波兰全能银行。就资产价值和总门店数量而言,它是波兰的第三大银行。它成立于2001年,由Zachodni S.A.银行和Wielkopolski银行Kredytowy SA合并而成。自2011年以来,该银行一直由西班牙桑坦德银行集团所有。

ING银行开户:2,500美元

ING集团是一家总部位于阿姆斯特丹的荷兰跨国银行和金融服务公司。其主要业务是零售银行业务,直接银行业务,商业银行业务,投资银行业务,资产管理和保险业务。

Getin银行开户:2,500美元

Getin银行是由波兰首都所控制的第二大银行。它针对服务对象是个人客户,多元化企业,地方政府和企业。

PKO银行开户:2,500美元

PKO银行Polski是波兰最大的资产和存款银行,为大型企业和中小型企业等一系列客户提供所有主要的金融服务,包括投资存款,贸易融资和资产管理。

罗马尼亚

Alpha银行开户:2,500美元

罗马尼亚的Alpha银行覆盖罗马尼亚最重要地区,并能为您的公司提供所有金融服务,例如直接在银行柜台以现金存款或现金支付,现金提取,支付订单收据,支票和本票收集等。

瑞士

Barclays银行开户:2,500美元

Barclays银行是一家总部位于伦敦的英国跨国银行和金融服务公司。它是一家全能银行,业务涉及零售,批发和投资银行,以及财富管理,抵押贷款和信用卡。它在50多个国家和地区都有业务,拥有约4800万名客户。

瑞士信贷银行开户:2,500美元

该银行的经营策略是成为一家领先的财富管理机构,拥有强大的投资银行业务能力。他们力求采取平衡的财富管理方法,目标设定在资本化成熟的市场中的大量财富,以及亚太地区和其他新兴市场的财富。瑞士信贷银行成立于1856年,业务遍及全球约50个国家,拥有来自150多个国家的47,170名员工。

塞浦路斯共和国

塞浦路斯银行开户:2,000美元

塞浦路斯银行是在塞浦路斯里领先的银行和金融服务集团,在所有的业务当中拥有巨大的市场份额。

比雷埃夫斯银行开户:2,500美元

比雷埃夫斯银行集团总部位于希腊雅典,在希腊和东南欧的8个国家共拥有约18,500名员工,并为约560万名客户提供全方位的金融产品和服务。

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved

OUR SERVICES

Bank account formation

Offshore Bank Account

Knh-consulting is an approved bank intermediary thus our experienced team can remarkably grow the success rate of opening an account. We accelerate the process by avoiding application delays caused by misplaced or incorrect documentation which may be undisclosed to the client.

We embraced a customer specific approach when choosing a bank account to fit the needs of our individual clients. We bring the following details into consideration when recommending a choice of bank: language used for bank communication, confidentiality, client citizenship and country of residence, types of transactions (trading/manufacturing/real estate/investment), volume of payment transfers, investment , and soft currency requirements.

After selecting a best bank in consultation with our client, due diligence documents are prepared then personal and business profile is drawn up and bank application forms are finalized. Furthermore, we organize for client identification and the signing of bank forms to take place in the most favorable location for the client (not only in Latvia). After a final review, the documentation is submitted to the bank then we track how the account opening process is progressing, and respond to any questions from the bank.

Hong Kong

HSBC Hong Kong Bank Account Opening – Hong Kong: $2,800

The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is the founding member of the HSBC Group. Established in 1865 to finance the growing trade between Asia and Europe, it has become the biggest bank incorporated in Hong Kong.

Republic of Georgia

Account Opening in Bank of Georgia: $1,500

Bank of Georgia is the leading bank in Georgia, with more than a third of the market share in Georgia based on total assets, total loans, total deposits and total shareholder’s equity.

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Euro Pacific Bank Account Opening: $1,500

Euro Pacific Bank is an international bank, brokerage, mutual fund and financial services company licensed in St. Vincent and the Grenadines as a Class A International Bank.

Czech Republic

ČSOB Bank Account Opening: $3,800

CSOB is a wholly-owned subsidiary of KBC Bank NV. KBC Bank is fully owned by KBC Group NV. Both companies are domiciled in Brussels, Belgium.

Raiffeisenbank Bank Account Opening: $4,000

Raiffeisenbank is a member of Austrian Raiffeisen Group that also offers products and services in the Czech Republic in the area of building savings, insurance and leasing.

FIO Banka Bank Account Opening: $4,000

Fio banka is a new Czech bank, the most common banking services that it offers are current accounts, savings accounts and term deposit accounts, payments, payment cards and loans. Fio banka is also based on a strategy of zero fees for standard services for all without any conditions and a fully personalised approach to providing loans to small and medium enterprises.

Malaysia

CIMB Bank Account Opening: $2,800

CIMB Group Holdings Berhad is a Malaysian universal bank, headquartered in Kuala Lumpur and operating in high growth economies in ASEAN. CIMB Group is an indigenous ASEAN investment bank, the largest Asia Pacific (ex-Japan) based investment bank and one of the world’s largest Islamic banks. CIMB has a wide retail branch network with 1,080 branches across the region.

Republic of Vanuatu

Pacific Private Bank Account Opening: $2,000

Pacific Private Bank is a full-service bank founded in 1997 and registered in Vanuatu, an international financial center in the Pacific. Its geographical, economic, tax and legal environment is favorable for foreign investor capital protection.

Account Opening in National Bank of Vanuatu: $2,000

National Bank of Vanuatu is the only commercial bank in Vanuatu that also operates outside of Port Vila and Luganville. Through its network of 27 branches and agencies, NBV offers a comprehensive range of services in Business, Retail, Rural, International, Treasury and Investment Banking.

Liechtenstein

Account Opening in Bank Alpinum: $2,000

Bank Alpinum is one of Liechtenstein’s few independent private banks. Founded by a group of experienced bankers, legal experts and business people, the Bank is dedicated to helping private and corporate clients, entrepreneurs and their families attain their personal goals in terms of safeguarding and growing their wealth.

Poland

Account Opening in Bank Zachodni WBK: $3,800

Bank Zachodni WBK (BZ WBK) is a Polish universal bank based in Wrocław, Poznań and Warsaw. It is the third largest bank in Poland in terms of assets value and the number of outlets. It was formed in 2001 by the merger of Bank Zachodni S.A. and Wielkopolski Bank Kredytowy SA. Since 2011, the Bank has been owned by the Spanish bank Santander Group.

Bank Account Opening in ING Bank: $2,500

The ING Group is a Dutch multinational banking and financial services corporation headquartered in Amsterdam. Its primary businesses are retail banking, direct banking, commercial banking, investment banking, asset management, and insurance.

Bank Account Opening in Getin Bank: $2,500

Getin Bank is the second biggest bank controlled by Polish capital. It targets services at individual clients, varied-cap enterprises, local governments and corporations.

Bank Account Opening in PKO Bank: $2,500

PKO Bank Polski, Poland’s largest bank by assets and deposits offering all major financial services, including investment banking, trade financing and asset management to a range of clients, from large corporations to small and medium enterprises.

Romania

Alpha Bank Account Opening: $2,500

Alpha Bank Romania provides your company all types of financial operations and services through the entire branches network covering the most important localities in Romania – cash deposits directly at our counters or cash payments, cash pick-up, incomings with payment orders, checks and promissory notes collection etc.

Switzerland

Barclays Bank Account Opening: $2,500

Barclays is a British multinational banking and financial services company headquartered in London. It is a universal bank with operations in retail, wholesale and investment banking, as well as wealth management, mortgage lending and credit cards. It has operations in over 50 countries and territories and has around 48 million customers.

Credit Suisse Bank Account Opening: $2,500

Bank’s strategy is to be a leading wealth manager, with strong investment banking capabilities. We seek to follow a balanced approach to wealth management, aiming to capitalize on both the large pool of wealth within mature markets as well as the significant growth in wealth in Asia Pacific and other emerging markets. Founded in 1856, Credit Suisse today has a global reach with operations in about 50 countries and 47,170 employees from over 150 different nations.

Republic of Cyprus

Account Opening in Bank of Cyprus: $2,000

Bank of Cyprus is the leading banking and financial services group in Cyprus, with significant market shares across all businesses.

Bank Account Opening in Piraeus Bank: $2,500

Headquartered in Athens, Greece, with approximately 18.5 thousand employees in 8 countries in Greece and South East Europe, Piraeus Bank Group offers a full range of financial products and services to approximately 5.6mn customers.

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved