我们的服务

注册离岸和欧洲公司

成立离岸公司

KnH Consulting是能为您注册海外和欧洲公司,基金会和信托的可靠顾问。我们经验丰富的团队成员会不断研究,评估和提升我们公司的组建服务,并为客户提供符合他们要求难得商机。最重要的是,我们的非常专注于保护您的私隐和安全。

成立离岸公司除了能享有税务规划的好处之外,还能保护董事和股东的隐私,加强资产保护和避免官僚主义。此外,建设欧洲公司的另一个高吸引力原因是能让您进入欧盟市场和以稳固的欧元经济提升业务。

选择符合您个人需求的司法管辖区和公司框架是必不可少的决定,而这需要很长时间的研究和专业人士的建议。

KnH Consulting会为客户提供符合他们要求的公司创建服务,同时也会引导您完成所有的创建过程,以及为您提供税务规划的专业知识和许多有关离岸和欧洲司法管辖区的全面知识。我们会仔细审查所有的基本因素,例如每个司法管辖区的政治和经济安全性,当地的公司立法情况,提供银行服务,法律的规格要求和获得双重征税协定等等。

在与客户紧密配合和建立最合适的公司之后,我们也会代表客户执行一系列的财务和报告服务,公司管理和保护他们的隐私。

爱沙尼亚

成立国际商业公司:1.500美元

伯利兹国际商业公司是在经营国际商务时能为您提供节税的好选择。国际商业公司无需提交经审计的财务报表或年度纳税申报表。所以伯利兹的国际商业公司通常被用于控股和电子商务目的。无论该公司的注册日期是何时,政府执照,办事处注册和代理人注册的费用必须在每年的12月31日之前更新。

爱沙尼亚

成立私人有限责任公司(Osaühing或OÜ):2,500美元

爱沙尼亚的企业结构被认为是欧盟税务优化系统中最好的。爱沙尼亚的有限责任公司是欧洲贸易公司的理想公司实体,因为所累积的利润可以被用来免税。爱沙尼亚的公司经常被用于科技创业公司,由于国际互联网的便利和广泛流通,公司拥有者可以从世界任何地方进行远程业务控制。

爱尔兰

成立私人有限公司:2,500美元

爱尔兰私人有限公司是在欧盟经营国际业务时最有税务效益的选择:12.5%的低企业税率,3年免税,双重征税条约和没有汇款预扣税。爱尔兰私人有限公司经常被贸易公司用于在欧盟开展业务,以及进行电子商务和IT业务活动。

荷兰

成立有限责任公司(LLC):5,000美元

荷兰有限责任公司Besloten Vennootschap(BV)有利于用在控股和金融公司,因为可以用于免税和进行国际金融交易。

英属维尔京群岛

成立国际商业公司:2,000美元

BVI BC可获得全面免税,具有高度灵活性,良好的声誉和高度隐私标准,这使它几乎成为所有公司类型的绝佳选择。

捷克共和国

成立有限责任公司(s.r.o):4,500美元

捷克s.r.o的股东有限责任公司,低注册资本,简单的公司和行政要求。

新加坡

成立私人公司:6,500美元

新加坡有限责任公司是一个高效的商业工具,因为它拥有最少的业务限制和让非新加坡业务获得免税。

直布罗陀

成立有限责任公司:3,000美元

直布罗陀的有限责任公司多倍用于国际商业目的。因为直布罗陀是一个稳定的欧盟管辖区,能够提供合法的税收优惠和免征增值税。

香港

成立有限公司:2,500美元

香港是亚洲最繁荣的枢纽之一,对从国际得来的收入不征税,使香港的有限公司除了以投资为属性的公司为最受欢迎之外,也深受其他公司类型的青睐。

圣基茨和尼维斯

成立有限责任公司(LLC):2,000美元

尼维斯是政治独立的圣基茨和尼维斯联邦的一部分。一般上,圣基茨专注于旅游业务,而尼维斯则提供离岸资产的保护服务。尼维斯拥有自己的离岸法律,能为涉足于国际商业活动的客户带来很多好处。

纳闽

成立国际商业公司:4,500美元

由于可避免双重征税,低资本要求和有利的税收制度(包括没有间接税),使得在纳闽成立地区总部,进行电子商务企业和伊斯兰金融企业等,成为一个深受欢迎的选择。

瓦努阿图

成立国际商业公司:2,500美元

瓦努阿图的国际商业公司是最常用的离岸实体,并以其灵活的公司结构和高度机密性而闻名,此外也能免除所有税收和印花税。瓦努阿图国商业际公司经常用于离岸公司,投资或控股,船舶管理和海运业务。

英国

成立有限公司:1,500美元

成立英国有限责任公司是一种简单快捷来建立您的公司和保护资产的方式。英国有限公司的主要特征是其灵活的结构和会员对认购股本金额的责任。英国有限公司经常被用于在欧盟进行的国际贸易和电子商务业务。

瑞士

成立有限责任公司:8,000美元

瑞士是最受控股公司欢迎进行建设公司的司法管辖区之一,由于瑞士有稳定可靠的政治和法律环境,所以可以给予特殊税收条件。Swiss GmbH允许单一一个人创建和注册公司,同时也允许100%的外国所有权,而其公司责任仅限于股本。

马绍尔群岛

成立国际商业公司:2,000美元

马绍尔群岛和它的管辖区能够提供全面的行政和财政环境,因此马绍尔群岛的国际公司常被用于国际贸易,投资企业和控股企业。

圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

成立国际商业公司:2,000美元

圣文森特的国际商业公司享有免税制度和高度的机密性。是电子商务企业,控股公司和投资企业经常选择成立公司的地区。

美国特拉华州

成立有限责任公司:1,000美元

在特拉华州成立有限责任公司是启动您的业务的最佳选择地点,因为只需低创建成本和维护成本,并不设最低的资本。

苏格兰

成立有限合伙公司:1,500美元

苏格兰有限合伙公司具有灵活的税收机制,高保密性和无需提交财务报表。它具有法人地位,并常被用于进行中间交易,持有子公司股份和持有房地产。

塞舌尔

成立国际商业公司(IBC):5,000美元

塞舌尔国际商业公司是想要有高度保密和对国际业务完全免税的最理想选择:无需提交年度申报表,无税收或印花税,无美国或美国国家税务局的干扰,无公共记录。尔的国际商业公司通常被用于国际贸易业务,投资和控股目的,租赁车辆或飞机,营销和金融活动。

圣卢西亚

成立国际商业公司:2,500美元

您可以以匿名方式成立圣卢西亚的国际商业公司来开展您的国际业务,它不但拥有灵活的公司结构和隐私保护,同时也无需审计或呈交年度报告。

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved

OUR SERVICES

Registration of offshore and European companies

Offshore Company Formation

KnH Consulting is a dependable consultant for the registration of offshore and European companies, foundations and trusts. Our experienced team members are constantly studying, evaluating and improving our company formation offer, by that presenting our customers with the most valuable chances in line with their requirements. First and most importantly our services focus on privacy and the protection of your security.

Forming an offshore company presents an abundance of benefits, over and above tax planning, such as privacy for directors and shareholders; reinforced asset protection; and avoiding bureaucracy. In addition, forming an European company is extremely appealing prospect since this opens a door access to the European Union’s single market and the secured Eurozone economy.

Selecting the right jurisdiction and company framework to fit your individual wants is an essential selection since it will take time, research and expertise’s advises.

KnH Consulting supplies a customer-fit company formation service to lead you through this process, portraying on our tax planning expertise and complex knowledge of many offshore and European jurisdictions. We thoughtfully scrutinize fundamental factors, such as the political and economic security of each jurisdiction; the corporate legislation in place; the banking services available; legal compliance requirements; and access to double taxation treaties, amongst others.

After working meticulously with our customers to build the most suitable company, we always overlook after its administration, executing a range of financial and reporting services on the customer’s behalf as well as protecting their privacy.

Belize

International Business Company Formation: $1.500

International Business company in Belize is tax-efficient solution in stable jurisdiction for international business. IBC is not required to submit audited financial statements or annual tax returns. Belize IBC is commonly used for holding and e-commerce purposes. Payment of the Government License Fees, provision of registered office and registered agent must be renewed by December 31 irrespective of the date of incorporation.

Estonia

Private Limited Liability Company (Osaühing or OÜ) Formation: $2,500

Estonia is considered as the most appropriate corporate structure for tax optimization in the EU. An Estonian LLC is the ideal corporate entity for a European trading company, since the profit can be accumulated tax-free. Estonian companies are also frequently used for tech startups where the business can be done remotely from any part of the world due to a wide range of internet-based services.

Ireland

Private Limited Company Formation: $2,500

Ireland Ltd Company is the tax-effective vehicle for conducting your international business in the European Union: low corporate rate of 12.5%, 3-year tax exempt, double taxation treaties and absence of withholding tax remittances. Ireland Private companies frequently used by the trading companies for conducting their business within EU, as well as for e-commerce and IT business activities.

Netherlands

Limited Liability Company (LLC) Formation: $5,000

The Netherlands Limited Liability Company Besloten Vennootschap (BV) is advantageously used by holding and financial companies for tax exemption purposes and structuring international financial transactions.

British Virgin Islands

International Business Company Formation: $2,000

Full tax exemption, flexibility, as well as solid reputation and high privacy standards of the jurisdiction make BVI BC a great option for virtually any corporate structure

Czech Republic

Limited Liability Company Formation (s.r.o): $4,500

Formation of Czech s.r.o. company with limited liability of shareholders, low registered capital, simplified corporate and administrative requirements.

Singapore

Private Company Formation: $6,500

Singapore Limited Liability Company is an effective business tool for starting a business due to minimal business restrictions, tax exempted non-local business

Gibraltar

Limited Liability Company Formation: $3,000

Limited Liability Company in Gibraltar for international business purposes. Gibraltar a stable EU jurisdiction that offers legitimate tax advantages and exempted from VAT.

Hong Kong

Limited Company Formation: $2,500

No taxation on internationally sourced income and location in one of Asia’s most booming hubs make Hong Kong PLC a popular choice not only for investment.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Limited Liability Company (LLC) Formation: $2,000

Nevis is a part of the politically independent St Kitts and Nevis Federation. Traditionally, St. Kitts focuses on tourism business and Nevis offers offshore asset protection services. Nevis has own offshore legislation, which brings a lot of advantages to clients involved in international business activities.

Labuan

International Business Company Formation: $4,500

Low capital requirements, and favourable tax regime (including absence of indirect taxes) supported by a network of treaties on avoidance of double taxation make Labuan company a popular choice for incorporation of regional headquarters, e-commerce enterprises and Islamic Finance businesses.

Vanuatu

International Business Company Formation: $2,500

Vanuatu IC is the most commonly used offshore entity known for its flexible corporate structure, exemption from all taxes and stamp duty and a high level of confidentiality. Vanuatu International companies are frequently used for offshore structuring, investment or holding purposes, ship management and maritime operations.

United Kingdom

Limited Company Formation: $1,500

UK Limited Liability Company is a simple and fast way to set up your company for assets protection. The essential feature of UK Ltd is flexible structure and the liability of members to the amount of share capital subscribed to. UK Ltd is frequently used for international trade within EU and e-commerce businesses.

Switzerland

Limited Liability Company Formation: $8,000

Switzerland is one of the most attractive jurisdictions for holding companies, granting special tax status in stable and reliable political and legal environment. Swiss GmbH can be formed by only one founding person or company, allowing 100% foreign ownership, with liability limited to the share capital.

Marshall Islands

International Business Company Formation: $2,000

The Marshall Islands with its jurisdiction offers a comprehensive administrative and fiscal environment, thus Marshall Islands IBC attracts such entrepreneurs who are interested in international trading, investment enterprises and holding structures.

St.Vincent and the Grenadines

IBC Formation: $2,000

St. Vincent IBC enjoys tax-free regime and high degree of confidentiality. E-commerce businesses, holding companies and investment enterprises often choose this corporate vehicle for their operations.

USA Delaware

Limited Liability Company Formation: $1,000

Formation of Delaware Limited Liability Company is the best solution for start-up your business due to low formation and maintenance cost, no minimum capital.

Scotland

Limited Partnership Formation: $1,500

Scottish LP features a flexible tax structure, confidentiality and no requirements to file financial statement. It has status of a legal entity, and has been successfully used for intermediate trading, holding subsidiaries shares and holding real estate.

Seychelles

International Business Company (IBC) Formation: $5,000

International Business Company in Seychelles is an ideal solution for confidential and fully tax-exempted international business: no requirements to file annual returns, no taxes or stamp duties, no US or IRS interference, no public records. The Seychelles IBC is commonly used for international trading operations, investments and holding purposes, leasing of vehicles or aircraft, marketing and financial activities.

St.Lucia

International Business Company Formation: $2,500

Establishing of St.Lucia IBC for conducting your international business with anonymity, flexible company structure, privacy protection, no audit or reporting.

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved