我们的服务

ICO的法律架构和银行事宜

发行自己的加密ICO

Knh-consulting能帮助您筹备自己的首次代币发行(ICO)。我们的团队能帮助您了解公司和高级职员对ICO所需了解的所有法律,税务,合规和银行业务事宜。

我们是加密货币的专家,彻底了解有关ICO的所有法律运作。我们能帮助您在对您最有利的管辖区内为您的ICO建立公司,同时也会根据您所指定的复杂和独特客制条件下为您设计最好的公司架构和选择最合适的地点。

我们能为您管理整个架构的落实,为您提供一站式的解决方案,而不是给您一堆组件让您自己组装。

我们的一站式服务,能够在遵循适当的公司程序,法律,税务和符合银行规格的情况下为您发行自己的ICO。

1.加密货币兑换执照(该执照允许您在法定货币和加密货币之间进行兑换)。

2.爱沙尼亚的电子钱包执照(该执照允许您在交换账户上存储客户端的加密货币。)

这个程序含有2个主要步骤:

第一步骤

成立公司

首先,我们需要在爱沙尼亚成立一家公司。而该公司应有至少有一名股东和一名董事。

费用:成立公司的费用包括第一年的年费为3,000欧元(拥有一名股东和一名董事的公司)。对于增加额外人数的股东或董事,将额外收取150欧元。

时限:7-10个工作日

第二步骤

申请执照

旦公司成立后,我们就可以提交两个执照的申请。费用:加密货币交换执照和电子钱包执照的费用为30,000欧元。时限:30-45个工作日。所需的文件将涉及公司的所有人员(例如股东,董事和合规高级职员):

– 由公证人认证的护照副本
-由公证人认证的最近2个月的英文水电费账单
– 由公证人认证的英文警察通过证书
– 履历

我们也提供以下服务:

我们的区块链开发服务涵盖为各种领域提供保全的分散式解决方案,并能将区块链的模块整合到现有的软件当中,以确保数据的完整性和合规性,从而减少欺诈情况的出现。

我们提供在推广ICO活动时所需的区块链咨询和技术支援,包括代币设计,开发加密钱包,智能合约的实施,登陆页面和管理部分的创建,以及基础架构的维护。

我们是能够提供加密货币汇换或经纪业务的一站式全包办服务平台。我们绝对能为您提供无与伦比的交易体验以及各种后端的解决方案。这个平台拥有简洁的界面,并能为首次用户提供明确的指示。存款和取款都会通过弹出式窗口进行处理。系统会提示用户使用存款地址或扫描QR代码来存入比特币。

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved

OUR SERVICES

ICO Legal Structuring & Banking

Launch Your Own Crypto ICO

Knh-consulting is here to help you launch an Initial Coin Offering (ICO). We assemble teams to help with all of the legal, tax, compliance and banking issues you need to be aware of for both your company and its officers.

We are experts in cryptocurrencies and understand the legal workings that underpin an ICO. We will help you to set up your company for your ICO in the most favorable jurisdiction, designing the best corporate structure and selecting the places to setup it based on the unique complexities and number of options available to your specific situation.

We manage the implementation of the entire structure for you, so you have a complete turn-key solution rather than a bunch of pieces to try and put together on your own.

We are the one stop shop to launch your Initial Coin Offering with the proper corporate, legal, tax and banking structure to remain compliant with the laws.

1. Crypto-currency exchange license (The license allows you to trade Crypto to fiat and vise versa).
2. E- wallet license in Estonia (The license allows you to store client Crypto currencies on the exchange account.)

The process contains 2 main steps:

Step 1

Company formation

First we need to incorporate a company in Estonia. The company should have at least one shareholder and one director

The fee: The fee to incorporate the company including annual fees for the 1st year is EUR 3,000 (Company with one shareholder and one director). For any additional shareholder or director, additional EUR150 will apply

Time frame: 7-10 business days

Step 2

Application for the Licenses

Once the company is incorporated we can submit the application for both licenses.The fee: The fee for both the Crypto-currency Exchange License and the E-wallet License is EUR 30,000Time frame: 30-45 business days.The required documents form all individuals involved are as follows (for the shareholder, director and compliance officer):

– Passport copy certified by a notary and apostilled
– Utility bill issued in the last 2 months in English certified by a notary and apostilled
– Police clearance Certificate in English certified by a notary and apostilled
– CV

We also offer you the following services

Our blockchain development services span the delivery of secure decentralized solutions for various domains, and integration of blockchain-based modules into existing software to ensure data integrity and compliance, and reduce fraud.

We offer blockchain consulting and technology support to launch ICO campaigns, including token design, cryptocurrency wallet development, smart contract implementation, landing page and admin part creation, and infrastructure maintenance.

Our platform is a turn-key solution to start a cryptocurrency exchange or brokerage. It offers an unparalleled trading experience coupled with a variety of back-end solutions The platform has a clean layout that includes clear direction for first-time users. Deposits and withdrawals are handled through pop-ups. Users are prompted to deposit Bitcoin using either a deposit address or by scanning a QR code.

 

Set Up Your Forex Brokerage Today!

Irvine Headquarters

4000 Barranca Pkwy Unit #250
Irvine, CA 92604

Los Angeles Office

3600 W 6th Street #312
Los Angeles, CA 90020

© 2018 KnH Consuting. All Rights Reserved